Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BIGS. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pisceslola about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

The staff, service, food, and drinks are amazing at Bigs. The bartenders are always so attentive, friendly, and really take care their customers. The food is always on point, using really good quality ingredients. It's a great place to watch sports, play pool, darts, or Golden Tee, grab a drink and chill, have a dance party, or sing karaoke. This is definitely my "Cheers"; my home away from home. Best bar in Orange County.

Jpberg42 about 2 months ago

16 Oz Ribeye Steak*

Best steak I've had in years... great service and a fantastic atmosphere, the owner should be proud!

Coronaguy212 2 months ago

Sampler Platter

Really like the platter!!! Wifey and I get it with with two big beers!! Miss the Kona!!!

Oc 2 months ago

Big's Nachos

Love everything about this place the food the people

Noeldeanne 2 months ago

Fresh Jalapeño Poppers

Basically everything we eat at Big's is delicious, but our family favorite is the Fresh Jalepeno Poppers! They batter it in a light panko breading and fry it until it is golden brown, which makes the outside crunchy and the warm cheese filling soft and smooth. The taste is delightful and the texture is AMAZING! To top it off they serve it with two sauces one has a smoky flavor which is my favorite, and the other is the sweet zing sauce which my husband loves. I recommend this dish to anyone and everyone!

Alwaysdreambig88 3 months ago

MAC & CHEESE

Oh my gosh, it was so good! One of the best restaurant mac n cheeses I've ever had! And so much on a plate! It's enough to eat until I'm full and still have half to take home!

Giaruscitto 4 months ago

Taco Plate

They have taco Tuesdays and it's honestly a steal. The taco guy is fast and they are bomb. Come here at least once a week with my friends, always have good service.

Linda 4 months ago

10 Oz Baseball Cut Top Sirloin*

OMG...wish we'd found BIGS sooner...This place is happening'!! The food was delish, reasonably priced and BIG servings. I ordered a lemon drop and bartender made nice n cold. YUMM! We are going back and have recommended to family and friends. Don't go if you don't like loud, good sports bar, or lota people...stick to boring overpriced Dennys. LOL! ENJOY

Markschristian9 4 months ago

Bigs Wings

Food is good, I love wing Wednesday very good waitress and all the sports you can handle

Amy 5 months ago

Seard Ahi Quinoa Salad

I had this today for lunch and it was yummy, a large portion with good amount of tomato's, cucumber, and avocado, fresh seared Ahi and a delicious dressing.

Raudelolmos1187 6 months ago

BLT & Avocado

This BLT sandwich was bomb! I recommend this. Very delicious along with the fries. Overall this dish was 100%!! GREAT JOB

Nancydjesus 6 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

A glistening, smoky , sweet taste. Seriously the best! Top notch quality !!

Jtuner13 6 months ago

Mac 'N Cheese Balls

Mac N cheese balls are a must every time you you go to bigs. Grab and order of them and a beer and your looking at a good night

Mdisco805 7 months ago

Mac 'N Cheese Balls

The best I have ever had at any restaurant 😋

Dpeoples8 7 months ago

Enchilada Plate

For not being a restaurant solely dedicated to Mexican cuisine, BIGS still hit the spot. I was craving enchiladas all day and when my boyfriend mentioned BIGS I wasn't very thrilled because I didn't realize the size of the menu! They've got anything you can think of, and then there were, MY ENCHILADAS! I was so excited but still didn't expect much. When the food arrived I was pleasantly surprised with the portion and it came nice and hot with melted cheese. My craving was satisfied and my bf got what he wanted. Double win. 10/10 recommend with the accumulation of the good grub and amazing atmosphere. I'll be back and ready to try some more things off of the menu

Missjd01 8 months ago

Pulled Pork

I'm a regular at Bigs and I've never had a bad experience. All there food is good and the staff and management is great!! Such a great place!!

Emacias 8 months ago

Seard Ahi Quinoa Salad

Had it without the tuna, was looking for a vegan dish. This worked out great. Plenty of food and was fresh.

Desiree 8 months ago

Sampler Platter

Best experience ever! Couldn't WAIT to go back. Bar food is awesome but BIG's food is PHENOMENAL! We started with an EXTREMELY large 'sampler' and before we knew it, we were eating family style amongst friends! All food is delicious and one serving has enough power to make YOU make friends with opposing teams! Go to go; GOT TO GO...Bigs!!!! Who's House???!!! BIG'S HOUZZZ (Go Raiders) (Shhh and Chargers)

Kimberley 8 months ago

Bigs Wings

My husband and I are football fans and are always on the lookout for local venues where we can enjoy the games. I heard on the MyFM radio station that they were holding a special event this evening. The live acoustic music set the perfect ambience for our delicious meal. I had the Habanero Mango Chicken Wings and my husband a pastrami sandwich. We both found our meals to be delicious! Needless to say we will be back to watch the games and enjoy the great food and ambience!

Litehse13 8 months ago

Bigs Club

love Monday nights w/$6 burger & $4 pints, lots of fun to meet friends & enjoy awesome food

Mikeydakiddbarber about 2 months ago

MAC & CHEESE

This has become one of our favorite dishes at BIG's. It's portioned just right (more than enough), especially for the price. It's very flavorful with the best cheese blend and it comes out perfect every single time we order it. Add pulled pork to it and thank me later.

Jgresarf about 2 months ago

Bigs Club

moo ee buenno. mucho good. awesome patio! Bigs is the Disneyland of Fullerton...minus the lines. Plus, everybody is cool

Guest 2 months ago

Sampler Platter

Best sampler ever!!! Wifey and I like getting this with some big Beers. Miss the Kona!!!

Dennywilliams714 2 months ago

ABC Burger*

Ive had countless menu times from Bigs and time after time I'm never disappointed. Bigs has always and will continue to be my goto bar for both drinks and food. It's always a good crowd and the staff are superb. Managment had always been friendly and they have some of the best deals! I look forward to being able to go back once again when all this covid-19 stuff gets better. Thank you for the good food, cold drinks, awesome staff and great memories.

Legaltigress 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

I came for wing Wednesday chicken wings and it was the best wings I've ever had in my life. I ordered plain and it was not "plain" or boring. Though no sauce or seasoning, the wings were phenomenal; the outside was light and crispy with a juicy tender inside. I hate when chicken wings don't have a lot of meat. But, the wings at Bigs were impressively thiccc. The waiters were also quick with their service and exhibited a sincere demeanor. Overall 10/10 would recommend.

Ryanaugenstein202 4 months ago

Ahi Tostadas*

Exactly delicious, and intelligently presented. I will recommend the ahi to Amy such diner patron in hope that they will enjoy the tostada's as I had!!

Linda 4 months ago

Fried Shrimp Plate

Huge serving! Couldn't even finish haha We had a great time here...even my 4month old baby enjoyed it...didnt cry once!

Karrbear90 4 months ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Salad

Great place to eat! The salad was amazing. its a lot of food couldn't even finish the whole thing. I highly recommend if you want to have something light but filling.

Smtorres22 5 months ago

Chili Size*

Its been my favorite dish to order since I've been going to Bigs at the last location. I was really bummed when it came off the menu. Now it's back! I love the often faced burger with a good amount of chili on top of a thick juicy burger patty w/ red onions and fries. Thanks Bigs!

Eliasthruston 5 months ago

ABC Burger*

I have tried a lot of items at Bigs but I think the ABC burger is my favorite. I love the Dodger burger as well or the Burrito but this has to be my favorite. Best Bar & Grill in Fullerton without a doubt! Besides the food the environment is like no other and the staff is super friendly and hard working. If you are unsure of where to eat, go to Bigs. If you are unsure where to watch a game at, go to Bigs. If you are unsure about where to grab a drink, go to Bigs. Just go to Bigs!

Raymond 6 months ago

ABC Burger*

The best Angus beef burgers in all of Orange County! By far hands down. I've had many burgers but for the price & quality of the burgers they serve here its a must try. I highly recommend Biggs on Monday's for the build your own burger special. 5 star review

Rayeraye97 6 months ago

Big's Nachos

Honestly. These were the best freaking nachos my friend and I had! I live for these now! We come back all the time for these. Definitely going to be here New Years and every Saturday! Looking forward to trying new things! Keep the delicious nachos up! These are a perfect midnight snack since I'm so close to bigs from work literally diagonal on the intersection! Always a great place and great food to take my mind off things!

Jessalezar 7 months ago

Bigs Wings

Great place to eat and hang out. Drinks are bomb and food is delicious!! Great customer service as well. We'll definitely be coming back for karaoke nights after classes

Meag 7 months ago

White Truffle Mac N Cheese

Soooooo GOOD!!! Its the perfect amount of cheesey and yummy goodness!! My son even LOVES it!!! But honestly... ANYTHING at Bigs is good. I have NEVER had anything that wasn't Delicious and the service is always AMAZING!!!

Raymond 8 months ago

Bigs Wings

Hands down to the Asian Zing flavored wings! By far the best we've ever had.

Michael 8 months ago

Bigs Wings

I go about once a week and have their traditional bone in buffalo wings. They are just as good or better than BWW. I've also had the ribs, rib eye, and burger. Everything so far has been great. Onion rings and tator tots are also good. I usually sit at the bar so I can get my cocktails fast!

Suzqvillarreal 8 months ago

Sampler Platter

Great lots of food!

Cancancory 8 months ago

Caprese Salad

I ordered this delicious salad on a warm summer day, craving something a light yet flavorful after devouring the Ahi Poke appetizer (also incredible). The Buffalo mozzarella was thickly sliced and so creamy, it was paired with thickly cut juicy tomatoes and perfectly drizzled with EVOO and a delicious balsamic glaze with a fresh bed of spring mix underneath. Even though this salad is just a few ingredients, it was so tasty and a perfect choice for vegetarians or pescatarians (like myself). Thank you Bigs!

Danielle 8 months ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Salad

One of my favs on the menu. You can always count on great service and incredible food at BIGS!

Guest 9 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Bigs food is amazing. Their Buffalo Mac & Cheese is incredible.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA